Suppliers
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

S&D Coffee and Tea
rep:Eric Hinson
300 Concord Pkwy
Concord, NC 28026
www.sndcoffee.com
hinsone@sndcoffee.com
fax: 800-950-4378
phone: 800-933-2210


Sargento Foods, Inc.
rep:Mike Lieber
One Persnickety Place
Plymouth, WI 53073-3547
www.sargentofoodingredients.com
mike.lieber@sargento.com
fax: 920-892-7345
phone: 920-254-6254


Savoury Systems International
rep:Bob Lipnik
5418 Varco Rd NE
Tacoma, WA 98422
www.savourysystems.com
bobl@savourysystems.com
phone: 253 927 0194


SBI
rep:Jordan Koyle
2422 12th Ave #152
Nampa , ID 83686
jordan.koyle@saxtonbradley.com
fax: 208-899-8348
phone: 208-949-8437


Season Harvest Foods
rep:Karl Nachmann
4906 El Camino Real
Los Altos, OR 94022
seasonharvestfoods.com
karl@seasonharvestfoods.com
phone: 541 490 0989


Sensient Colors LLC
rep:Douglas Schultz
2515 N. Jefferson Ave.
Saint Louis, MO 63106-1939
www.sensientfoodcolors.com
douglas.schultz@sensient.com
fax: 314.286.7160
phone: 800.325.8110


Sensient Flavors
rep:Peter Adrian
5600 West Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN 46241
www.sensientflavors.com
Peter.Adrian@sensient.com
fax: 3172446076
phone: 800-445-0073


Shepard Bros.
rep:Al Godinho
503 S. Cypress
La Habra , CA 90631
www.shepardbros.com
jen_boatright@shepardbros.com
fax: 562-690-6008
phone: 562-697-1366


Silesia Flavors
rep:Peter K Adrian
24 Old Oak Dr N
Palm Coast , FL 32137-4325
padrian@cfl.rr.com
fax: (386) 246-3005
phone: (904) 728-2367


Silva International
rep:Anthony Drost
523 North Ash Street
Momence,, IL 60954
www.silva-intl.com
adrost@silva-intl.com
fax: 815-472-3536
phone: 815-472-3535


Simplot Industrial Products
rep:Craig Chatterton

,
cchatterton@simplot.com
SPI Group
rep:David Eisele
2073 West Avenue 140th
San Leandro, CA 94577
spigroup.net
davide@spigroup.net
fax: 510-352-5932
phone: 510-351-8012


SPI Grp.
rep:David Eisele
17115 S.E. Fir Dr.
Sandy , OR 97055
davide@spigroup.net
fax: (503) 668-0876
phone: (503) 803-8222


Sprague Pest Solutions
rep:Rob Voss
2045 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
www.spraguepest.com
rvoss@spraguepest.com
phone: 208-338-8990


Stepan Lipid Nutrition
rep:Stephanie Davis
100 West Hunter Avenue
Maywood, NJ 07607
www.stepan.com
food.health@stepan.com
fax: 201-621-6112
phone: 800-457-7673


SunOpta
rep:MELISSA WOODSIDE
7301 OHMS LN. #600
EDINA, CA 55439
WWW.SUNOPTA.COM
melissa.woodside@sunopta.com
phone: 415-470-1286


SupHerb Farms
rep:Don Douglas
300 Dianne Dr
Turlock, CA 95381
www.supherbfarms.com
ddouglas@supherbfarms.com
fax: 209-633-3644
phone: 209-633-3600


Sweetener Solutions
rep:John Curry

,
john.curry@sweetenersolutionsllc.com
Symrise
rep:Carolyn Mullins
3004 28th Ave. West
Seattle , WA 98199
carolyn.mullins@symrise.com
phone: 206-378-6994