Suppliers
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kalsec
rep:Klaus Zaglmayr
P.O. Box 50511
Kalamazoo , MI 49006
www.kalsec.com
kzaglmayr@kalsec.com
fax: 831-417-1937
phone: 831-769-0321


Kellogg\'s / Summit
rep:Roxanne Armstrong

KANSAS CITY , MO
roxanne@ingredientinnovations.com
Kemin Food Technologies, Inc.
rep:Donavan Updike
2100 Maury Street
Des Moines,, IA 50317
www.kemin.com
donavan.updike@kemin.com
fax: 5155595203
phone: 562-666-5741


Kemin Food Technologies, Inc.
rep:Ann Rolow

,
ann.rolow@kemin.com
Kerry Bio-Science
rep:Maya Keller

,
maya.keller@kerrybioscience.com
Kerry Ingredients
rep:Andrea McBride
3400 Millington Road
Beloit , WI 53511
Andrea.McBride@kerry.com
phone: 608-363-1200


Kraft Food Ingredients
rep:Cherie Jones
12603 85th Place North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
www.kraftfoodingredients.com
cherie.jones@kraftfoods.com
fax: 763-425-6718
phone: 763-425-6711


Kraft Food Ingredients
rep:Pamela Gray
8000 Horizon Center Blvd
Memphis , TN 38133
pgray@kraft.com
phone: 901-381-6626