Suppliers
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Caldic
rep:Kyrsten Dewinetz
2425 Alft Lane
Elgin, IL 60124
www.caldic.com
kdewinetz@caldic.ca
phone: 604-230-0462


Caldic Canada Inc.
rep:Kyrsten Dewinetz
7950 Huston Road
Delta, V4A1J3
www.caldic.ca
kdewinetz@caldic.ca
fax: 604 940 4181
phone: 604 230 0462


Cargill Salt
rep:Patrick Hughes
PO Box 9300
Minneapolis, MN 55440
http://www.cargill.com
Patrick_Hughes@cargill.com
fax: 952-367-1703
phone: 971-229-1274


Cargill Texturizing Solutions
rep:Kailee Petersen

,
kailee_petersen@cargill.com
Cargill Texturizing Solutions
rep:Leanna Long

,
leanna_long@cargill.com
Cargill Texturizing Solutions
rep:Pat Ludes

,
pat_ludes@cargill.com
Cargill- Health & Nutrition
rep:Mike Remmert
4823 Timepiece Circle
Stockton , CA 95219
www.cargill.com
michael_remmert@cargill.com
phone: 6302488188


Carmi Flavor & Fragrance Co.
rep:Elaine Steindler
6030 Scott Way
Commerce , CA 90040
www.carmiflavors.com
elainesteindler@carmiflavors.com
fax: 323-888-9339
phone: 323-888-9240


Cascade Specialties
rep:Travis Johnson
One Cascade Way / PO Box 583
Boardman , OR 97818
cascadespec.com
travis@cascadespec.com
fax: 541-481-6500
phone: 541-481-2522


CEM Corporation
rep:Sean DeHan
PO Box 200
Matthews, NC 28106
www.cem.com
sean.dehan@cem.com
phone: 253-670-2557


Cereal Byproducts Company
rep:David Sanders
9901 NE 7th Ave. Suite C247
Vancouver, WA 98685
www.cerealbyproducts.com
dsanders@cerealbyproducts.com
fax: 360-693-7414
phone: 360-693-7420


Chesapeake Spice Co.
rep:John Morris
15788 N.E. 4th St.
Bellevue , WA 98008
www.chesapeakespice.com
morrisj@chesapeakespice.com
phone: 425-785-6111


Chr Hansen Inc
rep:Brenda Franklin
9015 West Maple St
Milwaukee, WI 53214
www.chr-hansen.com
usbfr@chr-hansen.com
phone: 818-249-4890


Chr Hansen Inc
rep:Julie B Winans
2823W 2175S
Syracuse , UT 84075
usjwi@chr-hansen.com
fax: (801) 820-6012
phone: (920) 390-9933


Chr Hansen Inc
rep:Karen Spartz
9015 West Maple St
Milwaulkee , WI 53214
usksp@chr-hansen.com
fax: 818-249-4814
phone: 818-249-4890


Ciranda, Inc. ~ Innovative Organic Ingredients
rep:Jenelle Ludwig Krause

,
http://www.ciranda.com/
jenelle@ciranda.com
fax: 715.386.3277
phone: 715.386.1737


Comax Flavors
rep:Alexis Dobrasz
130 Baylis Road
Melville, NY 11747
www.comaxflavors.com
adobrasz@comaxflavors.com
fax: 1-631-249-9255
phone: 1-317-517-5209


Commencement Bay Ingredients
rep:Bob Lipnik
5418 Varco Rd. NE
Tacoma, WA 98422
rjlipnik@comcast.net
fax: 6267904141
phone: 2539270194


Commercial Creamery Company
rep:Scott McAdams
159 S Cedar St
Spokane, WA 99201
Scott@cheesepowder.com
phone: 509-747-4131


Commercial Creamery Company
rep:Peter Gilmartin
159 S Cedar St
Spokane , WA 99201
www.cheesepowder.com
Peter@cheesepowder.com
fax: (509) 838-2271
phone: (509) 747-4131


Continental Mills
rep:Shan Case
6511 W Skagit Ave
Spokane , WA 99208
shan.case@continentalmills.com
fax: 206-816-7791
phone: 206-816-7132


Corbion
rep:Dan Breihof
7905 Quivira RD
Lenexa , KS 66215
www.corbion.com
Dan.Breihof@corbion.com
phone: 800-669-4092 Ext 1432


Corn Product Specialty Ingredients
rep:Steve Robinson

,
steven.robinson@cornproducts.com
Corn Product Specialty Ingredients
rep:Bob Zakskorn

,
bob.zakskorn@cornproducts.com
Corn Products U.S.
rep:Linda Nemes

,
linda.nemes@cornproducts.com
CP Kelco
rep:Ted Reyman

,
ted.reyman@cpkelco.com
CP Kelco
rep:Amy Wong

,
amy.wong@cpkelco.com