2015 Board Members

2014 Board Members

Jamie Thomas

Chair

Director of Research & Development

Basic American Foods

(208) 785-8720

jthomas@baf.com



Jim Thomas

Past Chair

Corporate OHS Manager

Idahoan Foods

(208) 754-8011

jthomas@idahoan.com



Jim Englar

Chair Elect

Senior Director Process Development & Engineering Innovation

J.R. Simplot Company

(208) 454-4696

Jim.Englar@simplot.com



Brad Gilmartin

Secretary

IT Manager

Commericial Creamery

(208) 324-5868 x1118

brad@cheesepowder.com



New Board Member

Secretary Elect

Title

Company

phone number

emailaddress



Jay Astle

Treasurer

Account Executive

Univar, USA

(208) 220-4549

jay.astle@univarusa.com



Monica Hoffmann

Supplier-At-Large

Regional Sales Manager

FOSS

(800) 547-6275 x316 office

(801) 891-3872

mhoffmann@fossna.com



Kevin Browning

Member-At-Large

Director, Food Safety & Regulatory Compliance

J.R. Simplot Company

(208) 454-4725

Kevin.Browning@simplot.com



Matt McDonald

Student Liason

Senior Food Scientist

Simplot Plant Sciences

(208) 454-4645

mathew.mcdonald@simplot.com



Jolene Cram

Historian

Senior Food Technologist

Heinz North America

(541) 889-0536

jolene.cram@us.hjheinz.com



Josie Landon

Media Specialist

Food Technologist

Heinz North America

(541) 889-0231 office

josie.landon@us.hjheinz.com



Home